​Olabisi Onabanjo University (O.O.U) former called Ogun State University (OSU) is one of the prestigious state universities in Nigeria. 

O.O.U is located in Ago-iwoye, Ogun state. It’s SUG election is coming up next week for the incoming executives to relieve the outgoing executives. Below is all you need to know about the election; 

These are the rules guiding the election 
Good evening to esteemed members of Olabisi Onabanjo University Students Union Government,  This serves as a reminder of the Election Date of 17th October 2017 at respective campuses of the University. Electoral Rules still remain as follows :
1. Election starts at 9 am and closes at 3 pm at the Main Campus and at 10 am and closes at 4 pm at satalite campuses.
2. The ELECTORAL OFFICER at every poling booth is the commander and has total authority on Every activity on that polling center.
3. No Campaign at Election ground as PECO would be on ground and has the constitutional authority to disqualify any candidate found wanting.
4. Maximum Security is guaranteed at every polling booth so the electorate should come out and vote with rest of mind.
5. Any form of misappropriation should be reported to the Electoral OFFICER on ground and if not reachable or not responding rightly the Electoral Committee chairman should be contacted on 08161806121. The Electoral Committee wishes us all happy resumption and Success to all Candidates.

*Sen. Yusuf Abdulhazeem Olayinka*

*Chairman OOUSUGECO*

08161806121, 08102667682
*Sen. Dickson Victor*

*General Secretary OOUSUGECO*

0816 523 3069.